Heading 1 - Enter Text

Heading 2 - enter your text

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Praesent neque urna, egestas vulputate aliquet ac, commodo vitae augue. Cras nec erat sed massa aliquet porttitor. Donec mauris elit, suscipit id blandit in, venenatis vel odio. Vivamus enim metus, iaculis vitae luctus ac, consectetur non leo. Etiam accumsan eu elit in pulvinar. Nam sagittis tincidunt placerat. Nam egestas elementum rhoncus.

We are all local people who want to see Odiham thrive as a community and our Committee works closely with The Odiham Society and with Odiham Parish Council, who generously give financial support to enable many of the events to take place.

inOdiham is a registered Community Interest Company, company number 9659953.  It is a not-for-profit organization with no shareholders to take profits out, and it operates with no paid directors or employees.  No members of the Committee receive payment for their voluntary services. The Committee consists of:

Francis Howard - Chair

Delly Howard - Secretary

Min Broughton - Marketing

Emma Jones - School Liaison

Netty Warnakulasuriya - Event Traffic Management

Sue Williams - Accounts

Jan Baker - Vice Chair

Mark Kelly

Jim Coomber

Amanda Coomber

Melanie Harper

© 2017 • all rights reserved • all content correct at time of publishing               site designed, maintained, hosted & sponsored by shoutabout design